2024 Teams

2024 NEVADA NORTH TEAMS

Find A Team

We have teams for kids grades 5 through 12.

Simply click on a team near you for their contact information and send a message stating your interest. One of the team coaches will get back to you with more info and to discuss having you join the team for a practice or a ride.

If you have questions about which team your child should be on, please email nikki@nevadamtb.org.

DON’T SEE A TEAM IN YOUR AREA? LEARN HOW TO START A TEAM!


Truckee MTB Team

Team Director: Justin Stevens

truckeemtbteam@gmail.com

IG: @truckee_mtb 

North Tahoe MTB Team

Head Coach: Pete Bockhorst

Team Director: Anne Silvern

anne@msilvern.com

IG: @northtahoemtbteam

Galena MTB Team

Team Director/Head Coach: Jana Buck

jana_buck@yahoo.com

www.galenamtb.org

Spanish Springs MTB Team

Team Director: Tom Malone

Head Coach: Lane Small

lane@sierrabmw.com

FB & IG: @renosparksmtb

Reno Sparks Composite

Head Coach: Tom Malone

Team Director: Lane Swall

lane@sierrabmw.com

Reno Huskies MTB

Team Director: Katie Anderson

katiemenante@gmail.com

Head Coach: Doug Donovan

dcdonovan70@gmail.com

FB: @renohuskiesmtb

Senators Cycling MTB

Head Coach: Jeremy Fox

jeremy_f_o_x@hotmail.com

Team Director: Karsten Hall

hallkarsten@gmail.com

www.senatorscycling.org

IG: @senatorscycling

Douglas MTB

Head Coach: Paul Amato

Team Director: Greg Phillips

altaalpinacoach@gmail.com or gphillips@lumosinc.com

South Tahoe MTB

Head Coach: Paul Amato

Team Director: Greg Phillips

altaalpinacoach@gmail.com or gphillips@lumosinc.com

Mammoth Mountain Bike Team

Head Coach: Lindsay Barksdale

lbarksdale@mammothresorts.com

Damonte Ranch Mountain Bike Team

Head Coach: Teri Thomsen

teri.thomsen@hotmail.com

FB: @DamonteMTB

McQueen Mountain Bike Team

Team Director: Will Zimmer

mcqueenmtb@gmail.com

IG: @mcqueenmtb

Bishop Manogue Catholic High School

Head Coach: Tom Lawson

trlawson122@gmail.com

White Pine Composite MTB Team

Head Coach: Max Ahlvers

Hunting173@gmail.com

FB: @WPCMountainBikeTeam

Incline Village Composite Team

Team Director: Andrew Meinnert

andrew.meinnert@gmail.com

IG: Ivc_mtb

Bishop MTB Team

Head Coach: David Fulkerson

dfulkerson@bishopschools.org

Dayton MTB Team

Head Coach: Amy Morrison

amyelizmorrison@gmail.com