2022 Teams

2022 Nevada League Teams

Find A Team

We have teams for kids grades 6 through 12.

Simply click on a team near you for their contact information and send a message stating your interest. One of the team coaches will get back to you with more info and to discuss having you join the team for a practice or a ride.

If you have questions about which team your child should be on, please email nikki@nevadamtb.org.

DON’T SEE A TEAM IN YOUR AREA? LEARN HOW TO START A TEAM!


Sugar Bowl Academy MTB Team

Head Coach: Kris Thomas

kthomas@sbacademy.org

IG: @sugarbowlacademymtb

Truckee MTB Team

Team Director: Kim Baird

kimberlybaird007@gmail.com

www.truckeemtb.net

IG: @truckeemtb 

North Tahoe MTB Team

Head Coach: Andrew Springsteel

tahoecruize@gmail.com

http://ntmtb.weebly.com/

IG: @northtahoemtbteam

Galena MTB Team

Team Director/Head Coach: Jana Buck

jana_buck@yahoo.com

www.galenamtb.org

Reno-Sparks Composite MTB Team

Team Director/Head Coach: Lane Swall

lane@sierrabmw.com

FB & IG: @woostermtb

Reno Huskies MTB

Team Director/Head Coach: Brian Armon

brian.armon@charter.net

FB: @renohuskiesmtb

Senators Cycling MTB

Head Coach: Jeremy Fox

jeremy_f_o_x@hotmail.com

Team Director Coach: Cory Neil

coryjneill@gmail.com

www.senatorscycling.org

IG: @senatorscycling

Alta Alpina MTB

Head Coach: Drew Bray

altaalpinacoach@gmail.com or AltaAlpinaNICA@gmail.com

Mammoth Mountain Bike Team

Head Coach: Lindsay Barksdale

lbarksdale@mammothresorts.com

Tahoe Expedition Academy (TEA) Mtb TEAm

Team Director: Eric Marton

emartin@tahoeexpeditionacademy.org

Damonte Ranch Mountain Bike Team

Head Coach: Teri Thomsen

teri.thomsen@hotmail.com

FB: @DamonteMTB

McQueen Mountain Bike Team

Team Director: Will Zimmer

mcqueenmtb@gmail.com

IG: @mcqueenmtb

Bishop Manogue Catholic High School

Head Coach: Tom Lawson

trlawson122@gmail.com

White Pine Composite MTB Team

Head Coach: Buzz Rosevear

Hunting173@gmail.com

FB: @WPCMountainBikeTeam

Incline Village Composite Team

Team Director: Paul Nolan, Peter Hanson

pnolan@washoeschools.net/phansonmd@hotmail.com

IG: Ivc_mtb

Bishop MTB Team

Head Coach: David Fulkerson

lostdfulkerson@bishopschools.org

FB:

IG:

Dayton MTB Team

Head Coach: Amy Morrison

amyelizmorrison@gmail.com

FB:

IG:

Westwood MTB Team

Head Coach: John Foy

jfoy@westwoodusd.org

FB:

IG: